BACT SUMMER HOLIDAY COURSES TIMETABLE RELEASED

BURTON Albion Community Trust are delighted to announce the up and coming summer holiday programme for 2016. Our summer course for children aged 5-12 of all abilities, our Baby Brewers session for children aged 2-4, our GKU goalkeeping sessions and our Girls Only sessions are now all live and are ready to book via our website. The programme will provide children a great opportunity to play football, take part in competitions, receive prizes, and meet the mascot and much more.

Book on all of our courses now via…https://officialsoccerschools.co.uk/burtonalbion/burton-albion-courses.html

SUMMER TIMETABLE 2016

5-12 – ALL ABILITIES

All courses are open to children ages 5-12 of all abilities and start from 8:30am-3:30pm
Date Venue Time Cost
Monday 25th July – Friday 29th Jul

Shobnall Leisure Complex

 

(Trainers only)

8:30-3:30

£12 book in advance

£14 book on the day

£50 full week

Monday 1st August – Friday 5th August

Marstons Sports and Social Club

 

(Trainers and football boots)

 

8:30-3:30

£12 book in advance

£14 book on the day

£50 full week

Monday 8th August – Friday 12th August

Blessed Robert Sutton Catholic Sports College

 

(Trainers and moulded football boots)

8:30-3:30

£12 book in advance

£14 book on the day

£50 full week

Monday 15th August-Friday 19th August

Shobnall Leisure Complex

 

(Trainers only)

8:30-3:30

£12 book in advance

£14 book on the day

£50 full week

Monday 22nd August- Friday 26th August

Marstons Sports and Social Club

 

(Trainers and football boots)

 

8:30-3:30

£12 book in advance

£14 book on the day

£50 full week

 

BABY BREWERS

All courses are open to children aged 2-4 of all abilities and start from 10:00-11:00
Date Venue Time Cost

Tuesday 26th July

&

Wednesday 27th July

 

Burton Albion Community Trust Hub

Casey Lane

DE14 2ER

10:00-11:00

£5 per session

 

Tuesday 2nd August

&

Wednesday 3rd August

 

Burton Albion Community Trust Hub

Casey Lane

DE14 2ER

10:00-11:00

£5 per session

 

 

 

Tuesday 9th August

&

Wednesday 10th August

Burton Albion Community Trust Hub

Casey Lane

DE14 2ER

10:00-11:00

£5 per session

 

 

Tuesday 16th August

&

Wednesday 17th August

Burton Albion Community Trust Hub

Casey Lane

DE14 2ER

10:00-11:00

£5 per session

 

 

Tuesday 23rd August

&

Wednesday 24th August

Burton Albion Community Trust Hub

Casey Lane

DE14 2ER

10:00-11:00

£5 per session

 

 

 

2-4 GKU SUMMER GOALKEEPING SESSIONS

All courses are open to boys and girls aged 7-16 years old of all abilities and starts from 10:00am-3:00pm
Date Venue Time Cost
Friday 29th July

Anglesey Primary Academy,

Clarence Street,

DE14 3LG

 

10:00-3:00

£25

 

Friday 12th August

Anglesey Primary Academy,

Clarence Street,

DE14 3LG

 

10:00-3:00 £25
Friday 26th August

Anglesey Primary Academy,

Clarence Street,

DE14 3LG

 

10:00-3:00

£25

 

 

GIRLS ONLY HOLIDAY COURSES

Week 1

Monday 25th July

 

Shobnall, Leisure Centre, Burton

Tuesday 26th July

 

Shobnall

Wednesday
Week 2

Monday 1st August

 

Multi Sports

Anglesey Primary Academy, Burton

Tuesday 2nd August

 

Multi Sports

Anglesey

Wednesday

 

Thursday 4th August

 

Multi Sports

Anglesey

Friday 5th August

 

Multi Sports

Anglesey

Week 3

Monday 8th August

 

Blessed Robert Sutton School, Burton

Tuesday 9th August

 

BRS

Wednesday
Week 4

Monday 15th August

 

Shobnall

Tuesday 16th August

 

Shobnall

Wednesday

 

Week 5

Monday 22nd August

 

Marstons, Sports & Social Club, Shobnall Rd, DE14 2BB

Tuesday 23rd

August

 

Marstons

Wednesday

Thursday 25th August

 

Marstons

Friday 26th August

 

Marstons