Staff

 

 

 

Matt Hancock – Head of Community matt.hancock@burtonalbionct.org

 

 

Lisa Beard – Community Operations Manager lisa.beard@burtonalbionct.org

 

John Widdowson – Community Operations Manager john.widdowson@burtonalbionct.org

 

Scott Taylor – Football Development Manager scott.taylor@burtonalbionct.org

 

Paul Furniss – School Sport Manager paul.furniss@burtonalbionct.org

 

Wayne Chadfield – Education & Learning Manager wayne.chadfield@burtonalbionct.org

 

Simon Cooper – Project Manager simon.cooper@burtonalbionct.org

 

Rebecca Bradbury – Finance Manager bactaccounts@burtonalbionct.org

 

Kim Realff – Safeguarding & Welfare Officer kim.realff@burtonalbionct.org

 

Rob Slater – Media & Marketing rob.slater@burtonalbionct.org

 

Lee Milligan – Events & Partnerships Officer lee.milligan@burtonalbionct.org

 

Sarah Evans – Education & Learning Team Leader sarah.evans@burtonalbionct.org

 

Dan Brooks – BBO Coordinator dan.brooks@burtonalbionct.org

 

Katie Johnson – Primary School Sport Team Leader Katie.johnson@burtonalbionct.org

 

Helen Fryer – Uttoxeter Coordinator helen.fryer@burtonalbionct.org

 

Gemma Lanchester – NCS Team Leader gemma.lanchester@burtonalbionct.org

 

Gemma Pearson – Alternative Education Deliverer gemma.pearson@burtonalbionct.org

 

James Parsonage – Health & Wellbeing Project Leader james.parsonage@burtonalbionct.org

 

Neil Taylor – Sports Therapist

 

Aaron Webster – Football & Education Team Manager 

 

Ben Webster – Football Education Coordinator

 

Sophie Cardon – Dance Coordinator

 

Steve Guest – Football & Education Team Manager 

 

Amy Lewis – Community Coach

 

James Billings – Football & Education Team Manager 

 

Reece Brown – Community Coach

 

Jimmy Phillips – Community Coach

 

Liam Hill – Primary School Sport Coordinator

 

Connor Richins – Community Coach

 

Anthony Jeffrey – Community Coach

 

Matt Waters – Education Support

 

Adam Lawrence – Community Coach

 

Hayley Edwards – NCS Coordinator

 

Danny Turner – Apprentice Coach

 

Dan Richardson – Community Coach

 

Connor Adams – Community Coach

 

Oliver Bentley – Community Coach

 

Holly Marcer – Business Administration Apprentice

 

Olivia Egan-Gara – Apprentice Coach

 

Charlie Wood – Apprentice Coach

 

Danny Brain – Football & Education Team Manager 

 

Louisa Abbey – Community Coach